UFO Secret and Mysteries
Welcome
Login / Register

Starlink Mission

Your video will begin in 9
You can skip to video in 1

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by shub in Outer Space & Universe
11 Views

Description

SpaceX is targeting Thursday, July 7 for a Falcon 9 launch of 53 Starlink satellites to low-Earth orbit from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The instantaneous launch window is at 9:11 a.m. ET, or 13:11 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Friday, July 8 at 8:49 a.m. ET, or 12:49 UTC.

The first stage booster supporting this mission previously launched Crew Demo-2, ANASIS-II, CRS-21, Transporter-1, Transporter-3, and seven Starlink missions. Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to Earth and land on the Just Read the Instructions droneship stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

A live webcast of this mission will begin about 10 minutes prior to liftoff.

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS