UFO Secret and Mysteries
Welcome
Login / Register

Last OneWeb first-gen constellation satellites launched by India's LVM3 rocket

Your video will begin in 9
You can skip to video in 1

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by admin in Outer Space & Universe
82 Views

Description

India's Launch Vehicle Mark-3 (LVM3) rocket launched 36 OneWeb broadband satellites from India's Satish Dhawan Space Centre March 25, 2023 at 11:30 p.m. EDT (0330 GMT and 9 a.m. India Standard Time on March 26). Full Story: https://www.space.com/indian-rocket-launch-oneweb-satellites-march-2023

It was the 18th and final mission devoted to building out OneWeb's first-generation broadband constellation in LEO, which before Saturday consisted of 582 satellites.

Credit: ISRO

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS