UFO Secret and Mysteries
Welcome
Login / Register

Did you see Perseverance land? | Space Chat Replay

Your video will begin in 9
You can skip to video in 1

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by admin in Outer Space & Universe
26 Views

Description

Space.com's Chelsea Gohd talks Perseverance in this week's Space Chat. Watch new episodes of Space Chat on Space.com's Facebook Live (https://www.facebook.com/spacecom) every Friday at 1:00p ET (1700 GMT/10a PT).

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS