UFO Secret and Mysteries
Welcome
Login / Register

Delta IV Heavy rocket to launch NROL-91 mission for Space Force & NRO

Your video will begin in 9
You can skip to video in 1

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by admin in Outer Space & Universe
8 Views

Description

A United Launch Alliance Delta IV Heavy rocket will launch the NROL-91 mission for the National Reconnaissance Office (NRO) and the Space Force's Space Systems Command (SSC). The launch is currently scheduled for Sept. 24 at 2:53 p.m. PDT (5:53 p.m. EDT; 2153 UTC) from Vandenberg Space Force Base in California.

Credit: ULA

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS