UFO Secret and Mysteries
Welcome
Login / Register

Dragon Rendezvous (CRS-16)

Your video will begin in 9
You can skip to video in 1

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by shub in Outer Space & Universe
81 Views

Description

On Saturday, December 8, International Space Station crew members will use the station’s 57.7-foot (17.6-meter) robotic arm to capture SpaceX's Dragon spacecraft and attach it to the orbiting laboratory.

SpaceX’s coverage of Dragon’s arrival and capture will be streamed live starting at about 1:30 a.m. PST, or 9:30 UTC, with capture targeted for about 3:00 a.m. PST, or 11:00 UTC.

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS