UFO Secret and Mysteries
Welcome
Login / Register

CRS-26 Mission

Your video will begin in 9
You can skip to video in 1

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by shub in Outer Space & Universe
15 Views

Description

SpaceX is targeting Saturday, November 26 for Falcon 9’s launch of Dragon’s 26th Commercial Resupply Services (CRS-26) mission to the International Space Station from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The instantaneous launch window is at 2:20 p.m. ET (19:20 UTC), and a backup launch opportunity is available on Sunday, November 27 at 1:58 p.m. ET (18:58 UTC).

Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will land on the Just Read the Instructions droneship in the Atlantic Ocean. This is the first flight of the Dragon spacecraft supporting this mission.

Dragon will autonomously dock with the space station on Sunday, November 27 at approximately 7:30 a.m. ET (12:30 UTC).

A live webcast of this mission will begin about 25 minutes prior to liftoff.

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS